Israel Bans Travel To 7 Countries Including India

Published May 01 2021 at 4:26 AM GMT
  • Jerusalem: The Israeli government on Friday decided to ban travel of Israeli citizens to seven countries over high Covid-19 morbidity and fear of the spread of variants of the virus, according to a joint statement issued by Prime Minister’s Office and Health Ministry.
  • The seven are Ukraine, Ethiopia, Brazil, South Africa, India, Mexico and Turkey.



  • Published May 1, 2021 4:26 AM GMT